Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Khoa Cu

Khoa Cu

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khoa Cu
"Ive been insuring with joe for my cars and house and its been a great experience. Hes always very fast to respond and quick to help. Its almost like they actually care about their job unlike other insurance places. I recommend all my friends to go here"
Profile photo of Christopher Pham

Christopher Pham

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Pham
"Great service and dedication of work."
Profile photo of Gwyneth Atencio

Gwyneth Atencio

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwyneth Atencio
"My experience was good! My agent was able to answer all my questions and accommodate the best price for my insurance based on my needs. I’ve been with state farm since I’ve bought my first car, good experience!"
Profile photo of Manny Man

Manny Man

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Man
"I’ve been a customer of Det and his office for 10+ years. Great service, always quick on replies via email/call, and prices are good. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Olga R

Olga R

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olga R
"Joseph Sivoraphonh was very professional and friendly. Thank you for helping me"
Profile photo of Amy-Van Bui

Amy-Van Bui

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy-Van Bui
"While Det is our insurance agent, he has also become our friend over the years. He is kind, helpful and always looks out for our best interest. He is always available day and night and makes paying our several policies with him easy and seamless."
Profile photo of Valicia Fennell

Valicia Fennell

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valicia Fennell
"Been with Det and his team for 17 years. Det is great and I couldn't be happier with his service! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Raul Ramirez

Raul Ramirez

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Ramirez
"I have to say that Det has provided the best customer service to me I could not ask for a better Agent in my corner, he is always willing to take the time to walk you thru all your questions."
Profile photo of blanca lango

blanca lango

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by blanca lango
"Excellent service!!! Det and team are amazing!! I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of TAMMY CRAWFORD

TAMMY CRAWFORD

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TAMMY CRAWFORD
"My Agent, Dat is amazing!!! He is professional at what he does and always return my calls and text promptly. I have been with State Farm for years."
Profile photo of Britton Nealeigh

Britton Nealeigh

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britton Nealeigh
"Det is outstanding at what he does. His clients and their best interests are always his main concern. I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cesar

Cesar

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar
"Been with them for many years. Here's why. While ago i decided to take a detour. Off road is what it was. Road had the same look and color the further in i went. Everything was fine on my merry way until the cars tires started spinning in place. Yep just like that. Stuck in a dam sandpit. Long story short. Tow truck made its way in on the hard dirt (5-10 ft behind me) and got me out. Cost $200 since it was more than 50 ft from a main road. Det's office helped me get reimbursed, hassle free. They understood what happened. As long as they're prices stay fair. They have a customer for life. Btw. Thanks again to Joseph for answering all my insurance questions and getting me the lowest rate. In my insurance experience, best branch to work with. Cesar"
Profile photo of Annick H

Annick H

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annick H
"I have been with this office for 4 years, and they are always great. Very helpful when I add a car or have any questions."
Profile photo of Janneth Navarro

Janneth Navarro

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janneth Navarro
"Det has been my agent for many years and I will stay for many more! Great Agent."
Profile photo of Deidra Wells

Deidra Wells

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deidra Wells
"The team at State Farm really take a personal approach to working with us, they reach out and make us feel more than just a policy holder!!"
Profile photo of jason wagner

jason wagner

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jason wagner
"I have had Det as my insurance agent for well over 23 years now and I can’t speak highly enough about him and his team. If you are looking for an agent that will treat you like family, look no further. Det always looks for ways to save me money and his response times to what ever I throw at him are extremely quick. I couldn’t imagine not doing business with Mr. Det Phasakda. Thank you Det."
Profile photo of Lamont Chase

Lamont Chase

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lamont Chase
"Det is one of the best Insurane Agent, always looking out for me and my family's best interest."
Profile photo of phonesack hwang

phonesack hwang

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by phonesack hwang
"I am very happy with the agent that came to see me and answered all my questions, he took time to explain all the options that I had until I understand them. No rush on his part and no pressure at all. I am very satisfied and would recommend to all my friends and families."
Profile photo of Jacob Matsumoto

Jacob Matsumoto

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Matsumoto
"staff was very helpful!"
Profile photo of anthony luna

anthony luna

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anthony luna
"Good and quick service 👍👍"
Profile photo of Sokhim Hy

Sokhim Hy

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sokhim Hy
"The agent, Joseph he is very nice, provides us with details information and be patience to listen to our concerns, he’s friendly, and very knowledgeable, truth worthy, I’m highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jeni Hwang

Jeni Hwang

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeni Hwang
"Joseph was really helpful in explaining the different policies that State Farm has to offer. He helped me understand more about insurances and the most beneficial policy for me."
Profile photo of Nicholas Do

Nicholas Do

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Do
"Great experience! Were super friendly and helpful throughout my whole process. Overall, great people and thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Nancy Sotelo

Nancy Sotelo

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Sotelo
"(Translated by Google) My husband and I called, for information about life insurence and agent Joseph give us the information that we required and now all my family have the insurence with them, Also joseph offer us the renters insurance policy and we took it, Very nice service. He also speaks Spanish, which helped us a lot to understand our doubts. We will stay with this agency for a long time. I totally recommend them (Original) My husband and i called, for information about life insurence and agent joseph give us the information that we required and now all my family have the insurence with them, Also joseph offer us the renters insurence policy and we took it, Very nice service. También habla español eso nos ayudo mucho a entender nuestras dudas. Nos quedaremos mucho tiempo con esta agencia. Los recomiendo totalmente"
Profile photo of JoAnna Han

JoAnna Han

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnna Han
"Had a great experience with Det and his associate Joseph. Highly recommend them to others who need help finding the best insurance plan for their need. They were great at answering all my questions."