Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Det Phasakda

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Det Phasakda

4.8 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jane Nghe

Jane Nghe

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Det has been our agent for many years for all of our coverage needs, for both our business and personal assets. Det truly is our "Jake" from State Farm. No matter how big my issue is or how trivial my questions are, Det has always been attentive, timely, and reassuring in handling my affairs. He is truly just a phone call away. It is without hesitation that I always recommend Det to my family and friends for their insurance needs. He truly is an important member of what helps keeps my life in order."
Profile photo of nhu phung

nhu phung

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"clean facilities, friendly staff, great service"
Profile photo of Irene moon

Irene moon

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph is awesome! He quoted me on my life insurance and made it really easy to get!"
Profile photo of Miranda Vu

Miranda Vu

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received great service from Joseph Luna! Would highly recommend going to him and Det for any and all insurance related needs."
Profile photo of Karen Kim

Karen Kim

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have always had a great experience with Det and his associate Joseph. Both have helped me find the best insurance policy plan. Highly recommend it to others who are interested or need help with finding the best insurance plan for any circumstance. Don't be afraid to ask questions because they always will provide great service!"
Profile photo of RAGU

RAGU

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding business!"
Profile photo of Kurt Schetne

Kurt Schetne

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Brandon Wong

Brandon Wong

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Joseph down at the office. Joseph was able to provided with an easy and informative meeting. He laid out all of the different plans that his company had to offer. He helped guide me through the process and pick the right plan that would work best for my family and I. I would highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of David Tan Jr. Pham

David Tan Jr. Pham

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for auto insurance since I am getting my own car for the first time. I spoke with Joseph Luna and had a great first experience. He was an extremely friendly and helpful guy and the process went very smoothly. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to Joseph next time again."
Profile photo of t d

t d

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Everyone was friendly and personable. Agents actively listened and worked efficiently to uncover my additional needs. Looking forward to coming back!"
Profile photo of Joey Wong

Joey Wong

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Det is a great Agent, always tries to help when I got questions with my policy. I highly recommend insuring your stuff with him."
Profile photo of Ethan K

Ethan K

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to get digestible information and great customer service. The rep on the phone was very professional and was extremely helpful. I left that call being very pleased and I would definitely recommend this branch to everyone."
Profile photo of Bradley nguyen

Bradley nguyen

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good agent, very helpful, both him and his associate provide excellent service"
Profile photo of Xuan Le

Xuan Le

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of Teresa Lee

Teresa Lee

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Det has been my insurance guy for several years and has been nothing but nice to us. Whenever I have any questions I never hesitate to pick up the phone and call him. He’s always giving us the best price and I’m always referring him to people. If you guys ever need a good insurance guy, Det is the perfect person to go to😁"
Profile photo of Josephine Nguyen

Josephine Nguyen

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"He always responds to my questions quickly and explains things very well. I highly recommend his service!"
Profile photo of Alex Tran

Alex Tran

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Det has helped tremendously with helping me choose the right plan that suits my needs. Come here if you want someone who is not only welcoming and professional. But for someone who actually cares about making sure you need get all the information you need when it comes to choosing the right policy!"
Profile photo of Tyler Nguyen

Tyler Nguyen

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Det and his associate Joseph provided an overwhelmingly positive customer service experience. They helped me choose the right insurance policy for my circumstance. I've been to other offices prior, but their attentiveness and desire to help was what made me decide on becoming a loyal customer."
Profile photo of Mike Rousseau

Mike Rousseau

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, frequent communication - overall good experience!"
Profile photo of Katt Seng

Katt Seng

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Det Phasakda does a fantastic job finding me the right coverage every time. I am very happy with him and his team!"
Profile photo of Zack Stewart

Zack Stewart

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Def has consistently provides outstanding customer service He responds immediately to requests even during non business hours. He makes you feel as though you’re more than just a client and that he really cares for your well being. With up to date rate reviews, needs adjustments and being proactive in addressing my insurance needs. Thanks Det"
Profile photo of Leon Sengchanthavong

Leon Sengchanthavong

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Det for 10 years over 2 generations. He's always willing to take the time to cater to our specific needs and situations and is a delight to work with. I always point to Det if anyone needs an agemt that cares about their clients."
Profile photo of Evon Seng

Evon Seng

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Always attending to my concerns and provides great service."
Profile photo of Catherine Pham

Catherine Pham

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Det to ask about the different life insurance policies that State Farm has to offer. As a young adult that does not know much about insurance, Det has been super great in, not only providing all the necessary information on different policies, but also reassured me that the policy I chose is the best fit for me and my lifestyle. I really appreciate him and his team member, Joseph, with their guidance and help on this!"
Profile photo of Joseph Sivoraphonh Luna

Joseph Sivoraphonh Luna

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Det is very knowledgeable about any insurance product you can think of. I highly recommend him and his office if you have any questions about coverage."